director

Martin Stamat - Executive Director
director@glencanyonnha.org


administrative staff

Brianna Black - Wholesale Orders & E-Commerce
orders@glencanyonnha.org

Amanda Boston - Program Coordinator
amanda@glencanyonnha.org

James Cates - Technical Support
support@glencanyonnha.org

Jody Gebhardt - Bookkeeper
accounting@glencanyonnha.org

Cherry Odelberg - Retail Manager
retailmgr@glencanyonnha.org


glen canyon dam tour staff

Rachel Dawavendawa - Lead Tour Supervisor
racheld@glencanyonnha.org

Nikki Jaborski - Tour Supervisor
nikki@glencanyonnha.org


retail staff

Shoshanna Yazzie - Store Supervisor
     Carl Hayden Visitor Center & Navajo Bridge Interpretive Center
retailsouth@glencanyonnha.org

To contact one of our Visitor Centers directly, please visit our Visitor Centers page »